Verified User Review

4.7
4.7 rating
Excellent67%
Very good33%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Best Guide company

4.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Its really good to be Woking with this company.

Jaiprakash Arora

KEEP IT UP

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Good follow up

Jaiprakash Arora

Could be more interactive & understandable.

4.0 rating
January 17, 2020

Could be more interactive and videographic like showing the slides and displaying name of websites suggested by the tutor to make it more understandable. In few methods the tutor pronunciation make it hard to understand the sources suggested.

Vishal Verma

Interesting

4.0 rating
January 14, 2020

It was interestng to see. and I will try it now. yaaaahoooooo

Ankit Gawade

Thanku Very Much

3.0 rating
January 13, 2020

Very clear! Thank you for providing the list. I am sure I can pick one. Great help!

Lil

Bahut Acha

5.0 rating
January 7, 2020

Mere liye to bhut acha rha unhone mujhe sab kuch ache se btaya meri puri help ki or mein jald hi inpe kaam suru kar rha hun

Vanessan

Awesom

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

This course is awesome. Good knowledge, and very clearly explained, good material for update skill and earn money.

Khushvinder

.

3.0 rating
January 1, 2020

Yes ye mujhe acha laga mein aisa hi kuch search kar rahi thi thanku very much

Aruna

Very good service

5.0 rating
December 25, 2019

I am proud of best guide company. Best guide company give genunine platform for online income

Yasin Mujawar

Amazing Course

5.0 rating
December 23, 2019

It’s very nice and interesting course thanks for provide the list I whould get great help from this thanks am lot .

Satish

Good Knowledge, and very clearly explained

5.0 rating
December 7, 2019

Very clear | Thank you for providing the list. I’m really very sure i can pic really great help. It’s really interesting that they showed me every possibility. Very Good : )

Aaditya Agarwal

Very Interesting Well Skilled

5.0 rating
November 26, 2019

Very Interesting course and well skilled host explained everything i never seen this type of course before double value for money

Abhishek

Best Service

5.0 rating
November 24, 2019

i have purchased more than 10 data entry services from different websites but bestguidecompany.com is real

Vivek
× How can I help you?